ynh2ddulps.jpg

Christmas Trading Hours

Posted on December 10, 2018

Struggling to get it all done? Don't worry we are open longer so you'll have that list completed in no time.

DATE SPECIALTY STORES COLES KMART WOOLWORTHS
Monday 10 December 9am-5.30pm 7am-10pm 8am-9pm 7am-10pm
Tuesday 11 December 9am-5.30pm 7am-10pm 8am-9pm 7am-10pm
Wednesday 12 December 9am-5.30pm 7am-10pm 8am-9pm 7am-10pm
Thursday 13 December 9am-7pm 7am-10pm 8am-9pm 7am-10pm
Friday 14 December 9am-5.30pm 7am-10pm 8am-9pm 7am-10pm
Saturday 15 December 9am-4pm 7am-10pm 8am-6pm 7am-10pm
Sunday 16 December 10am-2pm 7am-10pm 8am-9pm 7am-10pm
Monday 17 December 9am-5.30pm 7am-10pm 8am-9pm 7am-10pm
Tuesday 18 December 9am-5.30pm 7am-10pm 8am-Midnight 7am-10pm
Wednesday 19 December 9am-5.30pm 7am-10pm 8am-Midnight 7am-10pm
Thursday 20 December 9am-7pm 7am-10pm 8am-Midnight 7am-Midnight
Friday 21 December 9am-5.30pm 7am-10pm 8am-Midnight 7am-Midnight
Saturday 22 December 9am-4pm 7am-10pm 8am-Midnight 7am-11pm
Sunday 23 December 10am-2pm 7am-10pm 8am-Midnight 7am-11pm
Monday 24 December 9am-5.30pm 6am-10pm 7am-6pm 6am-10pm
Tuesday 25 December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December 10am-2pm* 8am-8pm 8am-6pm 8am-8pm
Thursday 27 December 9am-7.00pm 7am-10pm 8am-9pm 7am-10pm
Friday 28 December 9am-5.30pm 7am-10pm 8am-9pm 7am-10pm
Saturday 29 December 9am-4pm 7am-10pm 8am-9pm 7am-10pm
Sunday 30 December 10am-2pm 7am-10pm 9am-6pm 7am-10pm
Monday 31 December 9am-5.30pm 7am-10pm 8am-7pm 7am-10pm
Tuesday 1 December 10am-2pm 8am-8pm 9am-6pm 8am-8pm
Wednesday 2 December 9am-5.30pm 7am-10pm 8am-9pm 7am-10pm

 

*Optional Trading Day       
 

Trading hours are subject to change. 

Please check with your favourite store before visiting.